• Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Brian J

    September 16, 2019

    Working with Micheal is always a pleasure and a great experience he is knowledgeable and keeps us well informed and answers all questions.

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Sophia S

    September 4, 2019

    provide good advise

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Joenar A

    August 11, 2019

    It was truly an amazing experience working with Michael. From start to finish, Michael constantly informed us on the loan status. Michael went in depth with us explaining the difference between types of home loan. Michael dedicated so much effort in making sure that we were taken care of during our loan process. As a matter of fact, I was able to reach him anytime even after hours. Michael facilitated the closing process and it was fast! I highly recommend Michael and his team. Thanks Michael.

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Joe

    August 11, 2019

    It was truly an amazing experience working with Michael. From start to finish, Michael constantly informed us on the loan status. Michael went in depth with us explaining the difference between types of home loan. Michael dedicated so much effort in making sure that we were taken care of during our loan process. As a matter of fact, I was able to reach him anytime even after hours. Michael facilitated the closing process and it was fast! I highly recommend Michael and his team. Thanks Michael.

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Jessika W

    July 29, 2019

    Very responsive. If I needed anything I could call or text.

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Deepa A

    July 20, 2019

    Thank you and appreciate your service.

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Jami L

    June 25, 2019

    Thank you!

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Brianna S

    June 8, 2019

    Michael and his team were highly professional, informed and willing to go the extra mile to work with me and get me and my daughters in our new home. I have never felt so comfortable and welcomed to ask questions and get the answers I needed in a way that I understood. I would recommend Michael and his team time and time again.

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Karen H

    May 5, 2019

    I contacted Fairway Mortgage about refinancing my home. I was apprehensive about the process but they were patient and walked me through it. They have a streamlined loan application and the rest of the forms were completely online. I am grateful for their extensive knowledge and quick service I received. I would like to give a special shout out to Fairway Mortgage, Michael Mesa, Christina Rau and the rest of their team. They made this simple. I rank them #1.

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Fatima S

    April 22, 2019

    The communication between everyone was done in a timely manner and the explanations were so in depth. I understood the whole process of buying a house and what was needed from me at all times. It was made sure that I was given the correct loan at an affordable rate. Everyone was super positive and made this whole first time homeowner experience very positive and easy going experience. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Peyton R

    March 30, 2019

    He kept us in the loop throughout the whole process and answered all our questions! Overall a very nice guy to work with.

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Shane T

    March 27, 2019

    Communicative, efficient, knows what he's doing!

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Trina S

    February 4, 2019

    They worked hard and answered our questions

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Jo A

    December 18, 2018

    Very smooth, easy, quick process!!

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    William H

    December 15, 2018

    Michael Mesa and his staff were extremely helpful and thorough. I never knew buying a house could be this easy. I was always informed of every detail and had absolute peace of mind. I sincerely appreciate all the hard work and dedication to helping Veterans. Fantastic crew of people.

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Demetrius H

    December 9, 2018

    He made the entire process for me very smooth and easy. From pre approval to closing, which took 30 days, he was right there to ensure I had everything necessary to get the transaction completed. Most importantly, since I'm a first time home buyer, he was there for me to answer any questions at any time of the day!

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Johnny M

    November 16, 2018

    Everyone at your company and the other companies That you work with were the best they helped through any problems that came up and insured that I got my home in a very timely manner.Thanks Todd,Mike, Angla and all the other people who helped. Thanks John McCroy

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Sean S

    November 11, 2018

    Expedient service

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Donald W

    November 5, 2018

    Michael went the extra mile for me ! After presenting my down payment and signing at the title company my house was due to close on the next day , then at the last minute on the closing day the underwriter held it up due to a few rotten deck boards , Michael took it upon himself to purchase the materials and repair the deck so it would close on time ! Excellent service ! Thanks Michael !

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Brian J

    September 5, 2018

    Michael has the VA system down and is very helpful and responsive to questioms

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    James S

    August 18, 2018

    Mr. Mesa seemed to take a personal interest in getting my loan approved.

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Alfred D

    August 15, 2018

    The availability of people to answer our questions. And for the most part, their prompt response.

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Sherry &

    June 6, 2018

    Michael is a pleasure to work with! His critical thinking skills paired with committment to getting our loan approved employed outside of the box solutions that met every goal we set. He did for us what other lenders said couldn't be done. A skilled mentor in financial planning, Michael pinpoints how to improve credit scores instantly. He is consistently responsive and available to answer questions. Thanks to Michael we are living in our stunning home!

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Christine E

    March 18, 2018

    Working with Michael and his team was a wonderful experience. Michael was extremely professional throughout the entire process. He let us know exactly what we needed to provide and was quick to respond to all of our questions. His level and years of experience really stood out, as he was able to close our loan faster than many others would have been able to. He is truly dedicated to his clients and gets the job done! We would recommend his services to anyone who is looking to work with someone who truly cares about their client from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    dhowe003

    March 12, 2018

    Michael and his team took great care of us at every step of the process. Communication was top notch. Highly recommend for anyone buying a home. Thank you Michael.

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    Dan T

    February 28, 2018

    I worked with Michael a couple months ago because I wanted to refinance my home. I’m a Veteran so I had the option to use my VA benefits but I also had a lot of questions about the process. Michael took the time to explain how everything was going to work and created a communication network between his team and I. If I had a question I had an answer the same day. It’s obvious to me that Michael is passionate about helping everyone he meets and he really has his finger on the pulse of the Veteran community. Michael and his team made this a great experience, I will be working with them on my next house.

  • Reviews for Michael Mesa

    jenn w

    February 27, 2018

    Michael went above and beyond to make our experience seamless and easy. He worked around our schedule answered, his phone with our many questions, and made us feel like he genuinely cared. I would highly recommend Michael for your home buying or refinancing needs. My husband and I were very happy with our work with Michael.